Principal Investigator

Gautam Dantas, PhD dantas [at] wustl.edu

Gautam Dantas, PhD
dantas [at] wustl.edu

 
 
 

Instructors / Staff Scientists

Aimee Baumann-Dudenhoeffer, MD dudenhoeffer [at] wustl.edu 

Aimee Baumann-Dudenhoeffer, MD
dudenhoeffer [at] wustl.edu 

Aki Yoneda, PhD ayoneda [at] path.wustl.edu

Aki Yoneda, PhD
ayoneda [at] path.wustl.edu

 
 

Post-Docs

Terence Crofts, PhD tcrofts [at] path.wustl.edu

Terence Crofts, PhD
tcrofts [at] path.wustl.edu

Nathan Crook, PhD ncrook [at] path.wustl.edu

Nathan Crook, PhD
ncrook [at] path.wustl.edu

Jie Sun, PhD jiesun [at] wustl.edu

Jie Sun, PhD
jiesun [at] wustl.edu

 

Graduate Students

Amy Langdon aelangdon [at] wustl.edu

Amy Langdon
aelangdon [at] wustl.edu

Manish Boolchandani manish [at] wustl.edu

Manish Boolchandani
manish [at] wustl.edu

Nick Goldner nkgoldner [at] wustl.edu

Nick Goldner
nkgoldner [at] wustl.edu

Christopher Bulow bulowcr [at] wustl.edu

Christopher Bulow
bulowcr [at] wustl.edu

Drew Gasparrini agasparrini [at] wustl.edu

Drew Gasparrini
agasparrini [at] wustl.edu

Aura Ferreiro alferreiro [at] wustl.edu

Aura Ferreiro
alferreiro [at] wustl.edu

Alaric D'Souza alaric.dsouza [at] wustl.edu

Alaric D'Souza
alaric.dsouza [at] wustl.edu

Robert Potter                             rfpotter [at] wustl.edu

Robert Potter                             rfpotter [at] wustl.edu

Tayte Campbell tayte.campbell [at] wustl.edu

Tayte Campbell
tayte.campbell [at] wustl.edu

Winston Anthony winstoneanthony [at] wustl.edu

Winston Anthony
winstoneanthony [at] wustl.edu

Eric Keen e.keen [at] wustl.edu

Eric Keen
e.keen [at] wustl.edu

 

Research Technicians

Bin Wang, MS bwang [at] path.wustl.edu

Bin Wang, MS
bwang [at] path.wustl.edu

Sanket Patel, MS spatel [at] path.wustl.edu

Sanket Patel, MS
spatel [at] path.wustl.edu

Xiaoqing 'Sherry' Sun, MS xsun [at] path.wustl.edu

Xiaoqing 'Sherry' Sun, MS
xsun [at] path.wustl.edu

 

Undergraduate Students

Nicole Zanolli                    nicolezanolli [at] wustl.edu 

Nicole Zanolli                    nicolezanolli [at] wustl.edu 

Zevin Condiotte zevin.j.condiotte [at] wustl.edu

Zevin Condiotte
zevin.j.condiotte [at] wustl.edu

Jonathan Chien                           j.chien [at] wustl.edu 

Jonathan Chien                           j.chien [at] wustl.edu 

Naomi Ahn                            ahn.naomi [at] wustl.edu

Naomi Ahn                            ahn.naomi [at] wustl.edu

Max Bernstein mabernstein [at] wustl.edu

Max Bernstein
mabernstein [at] wustl.edu

Alex Harris                             alex.harris [at] wustl.edu

Alex Harris                             alex.harris [at] wustl.edu

Vishal Patel    vishalpatel[at]wustl.edu

Vishal Patel  
 vishalpatel[at]wustl.edu

David Chong       d.chong[at]wustl.edu

David Chong      
d.chong[at]wustl.edu

Visiting Scholars

Vinai Kumar

Vinai Kumar

Salma Omer

Salma Omer

Sage Andersohn

Sage Andersohn

Luke Diorio Toth                         ldiorio-toth[at]wustl.edu

Luke Diorio Toth                         ldiorio-toth[at]wustl.edu

Carmen Lyon                              c.f.lyon [at] wustl.edu

Carmen Lyon                              c.f.lyon [at] wustl.edu


Lab Alumni

Post-Docs

Bert Berla, PhD (2015-2016) Research Scientist II Elemental Enzymes bert [at] elementalenzymes.com

Bert Berla, PhD (2015-2016)
Research Scientist II
Elemental Enzymes
bert [at] elementalenzymes.com

 
 
 

Graduate Students

Kevin Forsberg, PhD (2010-2015) Post-doc in Harmit Malik's lab Fred Hutch Cancer Research Center kvnforsberg [at] gmail.com

Kevin Forsberg, PhD (2010-2015)
Post-doc in Harmit Malik's lab
Fred Hutch Cancer Research Center
kvnforsberg [at] gmail.com

Molly K. Gibson, PhD (2012-2015) Associate Flagship Pioneering mollykrisann [at] gmail.com

Molly K. Gibson, PhD (2012-2015)
Associate
Flagship Pioneering
mollykrisann [at] gmail.com

Patrick Gonzales, PhD (2010-2015) Clinical Cytogenetics Fellow University of Alabama at Birmingham gonzales.patrick15 [at] gmail.com

Patrick Gonzales, PhD (2010-2015)
Clinical Cytogenetics Fellow
University of Alabama at Birmingham
gonzales.patrick15 [at] gmail.com

Erica Pehrsson, PhD (2011-2016) Post-doc in Ting Wang's lab Washington University in St. Louis erica.pehrsson [at] wustl.edu

Erica Pehrsson, PhD (2011-2016) Post-doc in Ting Wang's lab Washington University in St. Louis
erica.pehrsson [at] wustl.edu

Mitch Pesesky, PhD (2011-2015) Post-doc in Mary Lidstrom's lab University of Washington mwpesesky [at] gmail.com

Mitch Pesesky, PhD (2011-2015)
Post-doc in Mary Lidstrom's lab
University of Washington
mwpesesky [at] gmail.com

Pablo Tsukayama, PhD (2012-2015) Assistant Professor of Microbiology UPCH, Peru pablo.tsukayama [at] upch.pe

Pablo Tsukayama, PhD (2012-2015)
Assistant Professor of Microbiology
UPCH, Peru
pablo.tsukayama [at] upch.pe

Gretchen Walljasper, MSc (2016-2017)  MAEd Developmental Trainee Fraser Autism Program gwalljas [at] gmail.com

Gretchen Walljasper, MSc (2016-2017) 
MAEd Developmental Trainee
Fraser Autism Program
gwalljas [at] gmail.com

Boahemaa Adu-Oppong, PhD (2013-2017) Millipore-Sigma                             badu-oppong [at] wustl.edu

Boahemaa Adu-Oppong, PhD (2013-2017)
Millipore-Sigma                             badu-oppong [at] wustl.edu

Undergraduate Students

Tyler Ellison (2011-2013) PhD student (Physics) SUNY Stony Brook

Tyler Ellison (2011-2013)
PhD student (Physics)
SUNY Stony Brook

Jae Lee (2014-2015) Medical student Washington University in St. Louis  

Jae Lee (2014-2015)
Medical student
Washington University in St. Louis  

Ben Todd (2013-2014)  

Ben Todd (2013-2014)
 

Evan Witt (2013-2016) PhD student in Biomedical Sciences Rockefeller University                                  

Evan Witt (2013-2016)
PhD student in Biomedical Sciences
Rockefeller University                                  

Nancy Yang (2013-2014) Medical student University of Minnesota

Nancy Yang (2013-2014)
Medical student
University of Minnesota

Xinyuan 'Lisa' Zhang (2012-2015) Medical student Stanford School of Medicine

Xinyuan 'Lisa' Zhang (2012-2015)
Medical student
Stanford School of Medicine

Amber King (2014-2017) Medical student TBD

Amber King (2014-2017)
Medical student
TBD

 

Visiting Scholars

Tahir Hussain, PhD (2013-2014) Assistant Professor of Microbioloy Abdul Wali Khan University Mardan, Pakistan

Tahir Hussain, PhD (2013-2014)
Assistant Professor of Microbioloy Abdul Wali Khan University
Mardan, Pakistan

Melissa Mejía (2013) Medical Student Universidad Dr. José Matías Delgado El Salvador

Melissa Mejía (2013)
Medical Student
Universidad Dr. José Matías Delgado
El Salvador

Giordano Sosa (2013) Medical Student Universidad Dr. José Matías Delgado El Salvador

Giordano Sosa (2013)
Medical Student
Universidad Dr. José Matías Delgado
El Salvador

Hannah Page (2016-2017)                     Undergraduate Student                       University of Iowa

Hannah Page (2016-2017)                     Undergraduate Student                       University of Iowa

Technicians

Sarah Ahmadi (2013-2014)

Sarah Ahmadi (2013-2014)

 
 
 

Alumni Directory

 Postdocs        
Lab Member Dates in the Lab Current Position (last known after leaving the lab) Contact Information
Bertram Berla 2016 Research Scientist II, Elemental Enzymes, ST. Louis bert.berla@gmail.com
       
Graduate Students      
Lab Member Dates in the Lab Current Position (last known after leaving the lab) Contact Information
Kevin Forsberg, PhD 2010-2015 Postdoc, Fred Hutchison Cancer Research Center, Seattle kvnforsberg@gmail.com
Molly Gibson, PhD 2012-2015 Associate, Flagship Pioneering mollykrisann@gmail.com
Patrick Gonzales, PhD 2010-2015 Clinical Cytogenetic Fellow, University of Alabama, Birmingham gonzales.patrick15@gmail.com
Mitch Pesesky, PhD 2011-2015 Postdoc, University of Washington, Seattle mwpesesky@gmail.com
Pablo Tsukayama, PhD 2012-2015 Assistant Professor of Microbiology, UPCH, Peru pablo.tsukayama@upch.pe
Erica Pehrsson, PhD 2011-2016 Post-doc in Ting Wang's lab, Washington University in St. Louis erica.pehrsson@wustl.edu
       
Visiting Students      
Lab Member Dates in the Lab Current Position (last known after leaving the lab) Contact Information
Fatima Al-Hanoosh 2016 Gateway STEM falhanoosh@yahoo.com
William Chang 2015-2016 Undergraduate student, Washington University, St. Louis williamchang@wustl.edu
Ben Eisenberg 2015-2016 Undergraduate student, Washington University, St. Louis ben.eisenberg@wustl.edu 
Tyler Ellison 2011-2013 PhD student, Stony Brook university, Stony Brook karlvonfrisch@gmail.com
Tahir Hussain 2013 PhD student, University of Sciences and Technology, Islamabad, Pakistan pak_biotechnologist@yahoo.com
Nathan Jackson 2014 Undergraduate student, Pennsylvania State University, State College, PA nathanbjackson@live.com
Hanlu Jin 2015 Undergraduate student, Washington University, St. Louis lulujin17777@gmail.com
Abigail Keel 2011-2012 graduated from Mizzou, St. Louis abby.keel@gmail.com
Hannah Keel 2012 Nurse, Rush University Hospital, Chicago hannah.k09@gmail.com
Yang Jae Lee 2014-2015 Medical Student, Washington University, St. Louis jaelee@wustl.edu
George Li 2012 Undergraduate student, Washington University, St. Louis gli890@gmail.com
Sarah Maciorowski 2013   14MacioS@corjesu.org‎
Melissa Mejía 2013 Medical Student, Universidad Dr. José Matías Delgado, El Salvador mejia.melissa91@gmail.com
Hannah Page 2014, 2016 Lutheran High School South, St. Louis hannah.page@lhssonline.org
Andrew Peterson 2015, 2016 UMKC School of Medicine, Kansas City amp8m6@mail.umkc.edu
Carlos Posada 2016 Graduate Student, Universidad de los Andes ce.posada1498@uniandes.edu.co
Giordano Sosa 2013 Medical Student, Universidad Dr. José Matías Delgado, El Salvador sosa.giordano@gmail.com
Vidhan Srivastava 2013 UMKC School of Medicine, Kansas City srivastavavidhan@gmail.com
Max Steger 2015 Senior student, Webster Groves High School, St. Louis max.steger@charter.net
Kumar Thurimella 2012 Undergraduate student, University of Colorado, Boulder kthurimella@gmail.com
Allison Tieking 2014 Senior student, MICDS, St. Louis atielking@micds.org
Ben Todd 2013-2014 Undergraduate student, Washington University, St. Louis mace.todd@gmail.com
Sonye Turner 2016 Cleveland NJROTC sonyeturner@gmail.com
Blake Wang 2011 DMD student, School of Dental Medicine, University of Pennsylvania blake.wang13@gmail.com
Evan Witt 2013-2016 PhD student in Biomedical Sciences, Rockefeller University evan.witt@wustl.edu
Nancy Yang 2013-2014 Medical student, University of Minnesota siyang.nancy@wustl.edu
Xinyuan (Lisa) Zhang 2012-2015 Medical student, Stanford School of Medicine, Stanford, CA lisazhang0928@hotmail.com
       
Technicians      
Lab Member Dates in the Lab Current Position (last known after leaving the lab) Contact Information
Sara Ahmadi, MS 2013-2014   sara.saranac@gmail.com